Utah State Peaks My Interest

Before yesterday the only thing that I knew about Utah State Basketball was their coach has awesome glasses. 

 I discovered the awesome clip of their crowd celebrating with more enthusiasm than I have seen from any crowd in America.  Now, I found out about Wild Bill.  Bill is an enthusiastic fan who dresses in various costumes and uses his natural abilities(his fat) to distract the opposing teams free throw shooter.  I am going to have to watch Utah State as we approach conference tournament time to see what other crazy antics they have.

One Response

  1. […] chants.  Look who is in the middle of this chant again, the overweight Hulk Hogan wannabee a.k.a. Wild Bill.  I look forward to seeing what these kids think of doing next year. Possibly related posts: […]

Leave a Reply

